Mon-Fri 09.00 - 17.00 (720) 334-7401

Continuing Education

Mile High will offer up to 17 hours of continuing education. The main mile high program hours includes 8 hours of continuing education program. There is an additional processing fee of $50 if you desire continuing education credit. This is the only needs to be added 1 time and will cover the processing for all continuing education segments. There are 4 hours of Record-Keeping program (9AM-1PM) and 3 hours of CPR training (2PM-5PM) on Sunday, which can also be added to your registration if you choose to attend that program.

If you choose to attend. This would bring the total up to 17 hours. You must check with your individual state board if CPR will qualify for continuing education. Every state is different. Mile High will NOT have the information available for you.

CE Main Stage Speaker

Beth Zogg

Pam Stone

Amy Haas

Monique Andrews & Tamara MacIntyre

More to Come


To Be Announced

States Approved in 2022:

Alabama, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina North Dakota, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming, British Columbia, Newfoundland, Ontario, Quebec

States pending for approval in 2022:

Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, New York, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin

About Continuing Education